APPRENTICE JUDGES

 
GENERAL MEMBERSHIP JOIN NOW
MEMBER BENEFITS
ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP JOIN NOW
ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP LIST
JUDGES LICENSE APPLICATION 
2020 YEARBOOK MEDIA KIT
2019 YEARBOOK ADS
EDUCATIONAL MATERIAL
CLUB LINKS
ANNUAL SILENT BREEDERS AUCTION
FLOCK CERTIFICATION PROGRAM
APA EGG COMPETITION
POULTRY SHOW CENTRAL
HOW TO SUBMIT A FORM
HOW TO SUBMIT A SHOW REPORT
   
 
  If you would like to change your picture or add your picture to this listings, please email your picture to psalmon58@charter.net
Thank you !
 
     
     
NO PHOTO Jason Branson
9217 S. Prill Rd.
Milroy, IN 46156
rushcountypoultry@hotmail.com
 
     
Botkin, Clayton
4650 96th St.
Delta, BC V4K 3N3
claytonbotkin@hotmail.com 
 
     
Boyer-Kelly, Michelle
1555 S. Calle Anasazi
Tucson, AZ 85734
520-591-6835
mnboyer@email.arizona.edu
 
     
Brimcombe, James
2187 Rocky Lake Dr.
Waverley, NS B2R 1S3
jamesbrimicombe@hotmail.com
 
     
  Dodge Cowart
222 Tolleson Rd., Amity, AR 71921
dodgec86@gmail.com
 
     
Dodington, Barbara
48906 Jamestown Line, RR2
Aylmer, ON N5H 2R2
bdodington@gmail.com
 
     
Dye, Larry
85551 W. Highland Ave.
Ponca City, OK 74601
Larry.dye@noc.edu
 
     
NO PHOTO Durbin, Amy
85210 Reed Ln
Florence, OR 97439
Phone: 541-997-8859
mousetraveler@hotmail.com
 
     
NO PHOTO Hanley, Wilbur
1305 D Lakewood Rd
Four Oaks, NC 27524
langshanman@gmail.com
 
     
NO PHOTO Haworth, Ed
18479 S. Lamons Rd.
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Ed_haworth@yahoo.com
 
     
NO PHOTO Hurd, Joshua
P. O. Box 663
Hammondsport, NY 14840
fatchickenfarmer@yahoo.com
 
     
NO PHOTO McLeod, Callum
2012 3rd Ave.
Canmore, AB, Canada T1W2J8
Callum.kaarsoo.mcleod@gmail.com
 
     
NO PHOTO Patterson, Ron
4607 W. State Rd. 47
Thorntown, IN 46071
rpatterson56@gmail.com
 
     
Reed-Taylor, Sue
6880 Thompson Rd.
Needmore, PA 17238
Sue.reed@optum.com
 
     
NO PHOTO Tripp, Kyle
4919 S Snyder Hill Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85735
Kyletripp85@gmail.com
 
     
Walters, Ciera
2414 125th Ave. Ct. E.
Edgewood, WA 98372
cieraphotography@msn.com
 
     
NO PHOTO Watson, Pam
3109 Mount Pleasant Rd.
Kelso, WA 98626
pwatson@hotmail.com
 
     
NO PHOTO Wells, Michael T.
1265 Forge Hill Rd.
Owingsville, KY 40360
wellsauction@yahoo.com
 
 


AMERICAN POULTRY ASSOCIATION --PO BOX 9--LUCASVILLE OH 45648
                           


EMAIL    740-876-4845