YEARBOOK APPRENTICE JUDGES ADS

 
GENERAL MEMBERSHIP JOIN NOW
MEMBER BENEFITS
ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP JOIN NOW
ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP LIST
JUDGES LICENSE APPLICATION 
2018 YEARBOOK MEDIA KIT
2018 YEARBOOK ADS
EDUCATIONAL MATERIAL
CLUB LINKS
ANNUAL SILENT BREEDERS AUCTION
FLOCK CERTIFICATION PROGRAM
APA EGG COMPETITION
AMERICAN BANTAM ASSOCIATION
HOW TO SUBMIT A FORM
HOW TO SUBMIT A SHOW REPORT
   
 
Blackman, Linda ( new photo)
1309 Dutch Neck Rd.
Waldoboro, ME 04572
lindablackman@roadrunner.com
 
     
Botkin, Clayton (photo in yearbook ad)
4650 96th St.
Delta, BC V4K 3N3
claytonbotkin@hotmail.com 
 
     
Boyer-Kelly, Michelle (photo in yearbook ad)
1555 S. Calle Anasazi
Tucson, AZ 85734
520-591-6835
mnboyer@email.arizona.edu
 
     
Brimcombe, James (photo in yearbook ad)
2187 Rocky Lake Dr.
Waverley, NS B2R 1S3
jamesbrimicombe@hotmail.com
 
     
Dodington, Barbara ( new photo)
48906 Jamestown Line, RR2
Aylmer, ON N5H 2R2
bdodington@gmail.com
 
     
Dye, Larry ( new photo)
85551 W. Highland Ave.
Ponca City, OK 74601
Larry.dye@noc.edu
 
     
NO PHOTO Durbin, Amy No Photo
85210 Reed Ln
Florence, OR 97439
Phone: 541-997-8859
 
     
NO PHOTO Hurd, Joshua No Photo
P. O. Box 663
Hammondsport, NY 14840
fatchickenfarmer@yahoo.com
 
     
Karasek, David (photo in yearbook ad)
1225 S. Grand Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53186
David.karasek@gmail.com
 
     
Lowman, Zack ( new photo)
2010 Smyre Farm Rd.
Newton, NC 28658
zlowman@joejurgielewicz.com
 
     
Reed-Taylor, Sue (photo in yearbook ad)
6880 Thompson Rd.
Needmore, PA 17238
Sue.reed@optum.com
 
     
Rynish, Nate (photo in yearbook ad)
W6828 Midway Rd.
Hortonville, WI 54944
Rynishpoultry@yahoo.com
     
Scarola, Seth ( new photo)
30 Scarola Dr.
Goldendale, WA 98620
seths@klickitatcounty.org
 
     
Vervoort, Adam ( new photo)
55652 Calton Line
Vienna, OH N0J 1Z0
Adam.a.vervoort@gmail.com
 
     
Walters, Ciera (photo in yearbook ad)
2414 125th Ave. Ct. E.
Edgewood, WA 98372
cieraphotography@msn.com
 
     
NO PHOTO Watson, Pam
3109 Mount Pleasant Rd.
Kelso, WA 98626
pwatson@hotmail.com
 
     
NO PHOTO Wells, Michael T.
1265 Forge Hill Rd.
Owingsville, KY 40360
wellsauction@yahoo.com
 
     
     
     
 


AMERICAN POULTRY ASSOCIATION --PO BOX 9--LUCASVILLE OH 45648
                           


EMAIL    740-876-4846