PRESIDENT
John Monaco
PO Box 1412
Morgan Hill, CA 95038
408.489.3308
john@poultryshow.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Mark Podgwaite
P.O. Box 331
Northfield, VT 05663
802.225.8344
nfldr31@trans-video.net,  
       
  SECRETARY
Pat Horstman
PO Box 306,
Burgettstown PA 15021
724.729.3459.
secretaryapa@comcast.net
DIRECTOR AT LARGE
David Anderson
1947 Grand Ave
Fillmore CA 93015
805.524.4046 (H)
805.524.5588 (W)
danderson@keygroupinc.com 
       
District 1
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Don Nelson
PO Box 345
Wyoming RI  02898
401.539.7874
realrired@aol.com
District 2
(DE, DC, MD, NJ, NY, PA)
Dick Horstman
5 S. Kings Creek Road
Burgettstown, PA 15021
724.729.3701
dickhorstman@comcast.net
       
       

District 3 
(IN, MI, OH)
Tim Bowles
312 O'Connor Road
Lucasville, OH  45648
740.372.3973
District 4
(KY, NC, TN, VA, WV)
Tom Roebuck, Jr.
26341 Old Mill Rd.
Unionville, VA 22567
540.854.0881
goldenfeatherfarm@gmail.com
       
District 5
(IA, IL, MN, ND, SD, WI)
Robert Vaughn
28181 Chickadee Lane
Pequot Lakes, MN  56472-9410
218.963.6117
RJvaughn2818@charter.net
District 6
(CO, KS, MO, NE)
Ryon Carey
1349 Svensk Road
Linsborg KS  67456
rcancona@gmail.com

       

District 7
(AR, LA, MS, OK, TX)
Pat Malone
4903 Brazoswood Circle
Arlington, TX 76017
817.478.2397
PatMalone@pleasantridgechurch.org 
District 8
(AZ, CA, NM, NV, UT)
Bruce Sherman
PO Box 506
Pine Grove CA  95665-0506
209.296.6245
shermbruc@aol.com
       
District 9
(AK,HI, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY)
Mike Dooms
2412 Seward
Centralia, WA
360-736-2751
mpdooms@gmail.com
  District 10
(Canada: LB, NB, NF, NS, ON, PE, PQ)
Paul Monteith
5739 Telfer Road
Sarnia, ON, Canada N7T 7H2
519.542.4963
paulcmonteith@gmail.com
       
District 11
(Canada: AB, BC, MB, NU, SK, YT)
Ramona Trombley
447 Creighton Rd.
Duncon, BC, Canada V9L 6J7
250-748-0224
Ramona@Anwen.ca
District 12
(AL, Bermuda, FL, GA, SC, PR)
Danny Padgett
15930 West State Road
Lake Butler FL  32054-3709
352.256.8989
npadgett@windstream.net